Gregorian Mixtape (A Year In Review: 2013)

by Eddie Logix

/
  • Immediate download of Gregorian Mixtape (A Year In Review: 2013) in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

     

about

1. Nine Lives ft. MidCoast Most (eddielogix.bandcamp.com/album/eddie-logix-plays-lykke-li)
2. James Linck ft. Mic Write- Get This Money (Eddie Logix Remix) (soundcloud.com/jameslinck/get-this-money-feat-mic-write)
3. Pony Boy - Hit the Lab (ponyboy313.bandcamp.com/album/the-greaser-manifesto)
4. Passalacqua ft. Ken Meisel - John Lee Hooker's Boogie Chillun (soundcloud.com/tomandbootsy/john-lee-hookers-boogie)
5. Doc Waffles - Big $$$ Sputnik (checkersrecordscollective.bandcamp.com/album/the-doc-waffles-reader)
6. We Can Go (eddielogix.bandcamp.com/album/eddie-logix-plays-lykke-li)
7. Phantasmagoria - Two Worlds (Eddie Logix Remix ft. Doc Waffles) (soundcloud.com/phantasmagoria/two-worlds)
8. Doc Waffles - Silver Remote (soundcloud.com/eddielogix/doc-waffles-silver-remote)
9. In the Meantime ft. Mister & Benjamin Miles (eddielogix.bandcamp.com/album/eddie-logix-plays-lykke-li)
10. Topher Horn - The Greater of Less (Eddie Logix Remix) (topherhorn.bandcamp.com/album/the-greater-of-less-ep)
11. Laura Finlay - Mhmm OK (Eddie Logix Remix) (soundcloud.com/laurafinlaymusic/mhmm-ok-eddie-logix-big-remix)
12. Pony Boy ft. Ketchphraze & Angelica Moross - My Parade (ponyboy313.bandcamp.com/album/blood-sweat-beers)
13. Pony Boy ft. Mr. Chief - Gentlemen (ponyboy313.bandcamp.com/album/the-greaser-manifesto)
14. Tenacity - Baby's Gone (tenacitymusic.bandcamp.com/album/everything-must-change)
15. Tenacity - Trapped (tenacitymusic.bandcamp.com/album/everything-must-change)
16. Pony Boy - Ups & Downs (ponyboy313.bandcamp.com/album/blood-sweat-beers)
17. Benjamin Miles - The Beat Goes On
(eddielogix.bandcamp.com/album/the-beat-goes-on)
18. Mic Write - Transmission Start (micwriteyoulisten.bandcamp.com/album/morris-code)
19. Charlie Beans - Smoking Hand Rolled Cigarettes (store.five30music.com/album/howdareyou)
20. Paintings of Cats ft. Doc Waffles (eddielogix.bandcamp.com/album/eddie-logix-plays-lykke-li)
21. Odd Hours - Khaleesi (Eddie Logix Remix) (oddhours.bandcamp.com/album/khaleesi)
22. Chanes ft. Eddie Logix - Gratiot (chanes.bandcamp.com/album/reflections)

credits

released 31 December 2013
Mixed by DJ Dante LaSalle
Artwork by Blair "DIAL.81" French

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feed for this artist