Gregorian Mixtape (A Year In Review: 2015)

by Eddie Logix

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



1. Fort Worth (Ronnie Remains)
2. Barter Boys ft. J Walker XVI - Da Vinci Code (Barter Boys)
3. BLKSHRK - Leaky Sun Roof (Jellyfish on Cassette)
4. Leaf Erikson - Logistics (Hidden Gems EP)
5. Dirty Water (Time Laps)
6. Doc Waffles - Baseball Cards (This Week In Baseball)
7. Sleepless Inn - Love Will Tear Us Apart (Joy Division Cover)
8. J Walker XVI - Jimmy Jammy
9. Lala Trips - Hearts on Fire
10. Martha's Vineyard (Ronnie Remains)
11. BLKSHRK - Arm Floaties (Night Swim) (Jellyfish on Cassette)
12. Lord Humungus (Ronnie Remains)
13. Doc Waffles ft. Ryan Spencer - Trapper's Insurance (This Week In Baseball)
14. 500 on the Canal
15. Beverly Hills Cop (produced by Ice Cold Chrissy)
16. Britney Stoney - Air Balloons
17. Acrobotix (Ronnie Remains)


released December 28, 2015
Mixed by DJ Dante LaSalle
Artwork by Blair "DIAL.81" French




all rights reserved